Doctrine: What Christians Should Believe by Mark Driscoll

Mark Driscoll’s new book has been released. I have my copy, but I have not spent much time in it yet. I am real excited by it though.

Driscoll has 13 chapters and 13 doctrines; Trinity, Revelation, Creation, Image, Fall, Covenant, Incarnation, Cross, Resurrection, Church, Worship, Stewardship and kingdom.

Good, basic, intro books on Doctrine are always needed and I hope that this is one of those. With Driscoll’s writing style, this book may be a wonderful resource for getting people into the truth of God’s word and theology.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s