Where For Art Thou Computer…

Sunday was Kitty’s birthday. After church I went home only to find my computer not working. Kitty and I were going out to the cinema to watch the new Star Trek – but when I discovered my computer was not working I started to get a little too focused on trying to fix it!! I managed to put down the computer and saw Star trek – an awesome movie!! Came home – called Apple support – and discovered my harddrive was completely gone! So, they order a box to be sent to me so I can return the laptop. Now, get this – I get it Tuesday – I post the computer back Tuesday and I get my laptop BACk on Thursday morning, 10:30am, completely fixed, some new upgrades and even having some of the wear and tear taken care off.

Hence – the lack of posts recently.

Leave a Reply

